Marianna Shoot

What better way to kick off the new year than with a preview of my last photo session of 2013!

 Marianna is currently attending business school and expanding her modeling portfolio. So when I was asked about “fashion/modeling” type photos I said, “I can do that!”

 Helping out were our fab hair stylist Daria Reczjak and makeup artist extraordinaire Jenn Lott. These girls were not only incredible to work with, but super fun! Thank-you so much for playing a vital part in this session! I’m really looking forward to our next project together!

 I’d also like to say thank-you to a few of my photog students Julie Wakita and Ruth Mills for lending a hand and sharing in the excitement of the shoot! It’s always a pleasure to have you guys around 🙂

 Finally, thank-you to my wife Paula for capturing a few video clips when I was busy and for preparing food and refreshments!

 It was awesome to have a room full of such enthusiastic and talented people. And Marianna is a pro. High five.

 Enjoy,

 Doug

 *** For best viewing experience, hit the “play” button then pause immediately. Let the clip load in before resuming play 🙂

 

http://vimeo.com/82909816

 

Leave a Reply

