“The Voyage”

Image

 

At my place of work there is a very long corridor. For fifteen years I’ve always been fascinated by the perspective and the way the light washes with subtle transitions against the walls. Today on the way into my department, I once again was struck by the visual. At once, someone appeared in the doorway at the end of the hall. Luckily, I had my camera and one shot was all I needed.

 

I feel better now. This image was a long time in the making 🙂

 

 

Happy Shooting,

 

Doug

 

Leave a Reply

